客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州白云宾馆 (Guangzhou Baiyun Hotel)位于广州越秀区环市东路,广东电视台旁,毗邻国际品牌购物中心丽柏广场,门口就是地铁5号线淘金站,也有机场大巴停站点。 
  
  宾馆拥有2000平方米的前庭花园。宾馆还荣获2010年中国饭店业的高荣誉“中国饭店金星奖”。
  
  客房有3.2米的层高,房内有迷你吧、私人保险箱等。你还可以去健身房里锻炼,去乒乓球室里打球,去卡拉OK室里唱歌,累了可以去SPA中心,舒缓身心。
  
  位于33楼的空中游泳池,悬在高空,浮在水中,可以看到白云山,旁边还有一个温泉,一冷一热,孩子们可以此尽情戏水。
  
  白云轩餐厅有正宗粤菜和精美茶点;祥云西餐厅有美味的自助餐;位于30楼的意大利餐厅有正宗的意大利美食和美酒;白云豪宴中餐厅可举办各式宴会。这里还有11间不同规格的会议厅,配备先进的视听设备。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou Baiyun Hotel is located on Huanshi East Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, next to Guangdong TV Station, next to the international brand shopping mall Li Bai Plaza, the entrance is Metro Line 5 Taojin Station, and there is an airport bus stop.

The hotel has a vestibule garden of 2000 square meters. The hotel also won the 2010 China Hotel Industry Gold Star 'China Hotel Golden Star Award'.

The guest room has a height of 3.2 meters, and there is a minibar and a personal safe in the room. You can also exercise in the gym, play a game in the table tennis room, sing in the karaoke room, and if you are tired, you can go to the spa to relax your body and mind.

The aerial swimming pool on the 33rd floor is suspended at high altitude and floats in the water. You can see Baiyun Mountain, and there is a hot spring next to it. It can be hot and cold, and children can enjoy swimming in the water.

Baiyunxuan Restaurant has authentic Cantonese cuisine and fine refreshments; Xiangyun Western Restaurant has delicious buffets; Italian restaurant on the 30th floor has authentic Italian cuisine and fine wines; Baiyun Hao Yan Chinese Restaurant can hold various banquets. There are also 11 conference halls of different specifications, equipped with advanced audiovisual equipment.